6 Journaling Prompts for Her.

Vee Scott
2 min readSep 13, 2022

--

Journaling can be an extremely effective tool for strengthening and connecting with your spirituality. Whether you are new to the concept of journaling or have been trying to journal for years, this article contains 6 journaling prompts for women to introduce them to new ideas and things that they have not thought of before.

Feel free to screenshot or bookmark this article to come back to at a later time.

Photo by Shifa Sarguru on Unsplash
  1. What parts of me do I wish people noticed more?
  2. What do I desire physically?
  3. In what ways do I think I need a man to fulfill me that I can fulfill myself?
  4. What parts of myself do I hide from the world?
  5. What do I want in/ from my spouse that I am not communicating with?
  6. What has been the cause of my overflow in masculine energy

Journaling is a powerful tool, even for those of us who have trouble sitting down and chiseling out 500 intelligent words about our day. That’s because the act of journaling is an act of self-exploration and reflection — much like therapy in many ways. By starting each entry with a question, you’ll challenge yourself to dig deeper than you normally would, to really reflect on your life, your feelings, and how they’re evolving as part of this ponderable journal entry. It’s a win-win: Daily Journaling prompts will help you unearth something new about yourself and your experiences, while also unlocking brand new memories that you may have otherwise forgotten.

With these in hand, you should be able to get your creative juices going and learn a little bit more about the things that motivate you in life. There’s no wrong way to use these prompts — they are simply a way to get you inspired and thinking about your life.

If you have any questions, concerns, or would like more prompts personally feel free to contact me and let me know.

EMAIL: VANEESBLOGS@YAHOO.COM

All claps, comments, and tips are truly appreciated.

A great journal that allows you to enjoy your day and requires only a minimum of 5 minutes. I have just what you need.

https://amzn.to/3RFOybj

--

--

Vee Scott

I am a twenty-something, who is here to teach you where we belong in this world while writing about it. | MILITARY | ENTREPRENEUR | BLOGGER | YOUTUBER